Join us

New York

New York

Sunday, May 15, 2022 3.30 pm EDT

Meeting at: 138 West 15th Street (b/t 6 & 7th Avenue), New York, NY 10011. All welcome

Broadcast Via Zoom > https://www.lucistrust.org/broadcast

Taurus Full Moon

Taurus Full Moon

London - Geneva - New York

Mon. 16 May, 2022 05:14 AM (London)

Mon. 16 May, 2022 06:14 (Geneva)

Mon. May 16, 2022 12:14 AM (New York)

Check local time >